Getting to know me…


Okay, Dacia. You asked for it … Here goes.

A. age :: 4????

B. bed size :: full [my bed’s a futon — I usually sleep on it in “couch” position.]

C. chore you hate :: dusting.

D. dogs :: none.  [ I am a catperson – my baby’s name is SPOOKY!]

E. essential start to your day :: it used to be chocolate and a coke. However diabetes has changed that …

F. favorite color ::  green, I suppose.  I’m a big purple and blue fan also.

G. gold or silver :: silver

H. height :: 5’3

I. instruments you play :: piano

J. job title :: Abstractor/Typist — also, freelance writer

K. kids :: Just my Spooky-girl.

L. live :: Brown County, Indiana

M. maiden name :: Branham  [I’m not married, so it’s still Branham]

N. nicknames :: Jo, Joey, Jodi, Joly-blonde [altho I’m not blonde] and Josephine.

O. overnight hospital stays :: gall bladder

P. pet peeve :: too many to bother you with.

Q. quote ::  “Will it matter for eternity?” – Melva Hoskins

R. righty or lefty :: righty

S. siblings :: Two: Liz and Lori

T. time you wake up :: between 6:30 and 7:30

U. university attended :: Does the Institute of Children’s Literature count?

V. vegetables you dislike: Peas, broccoli, brussell sprouts, turnips

W. what makes you run late :: uhhh, myself? I’m horrible about being on time. [ditto]

X. x-rays you’ve had ::  Chest xray – pneumonia.

Y. yummy food :: authentic mexican food.

Z. zoo animal favorite :: tigers

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Getting to know me…

  1. You are a full two inches taller than I am! 🙂

Leave a Reply

